Image may contain: text

The results are in! We are proud to introduce your 2018-2019 ICRA Board of Directors!
President: Andrea Couch
Vice President: Vanessa Starr Gosney
Secretary-Treasurer: Beverly Benjamin
Area Rep (Boise/Caldwell): Christie Valcich
Area Rep (Twin Falls): Denise Smith Schloder
Area Rep (Pocatello/IF): Sheri Hone Nothelphim
Area Rep (Northern Idaho): Keri Stefani Veare